Map of
Litchfield County

Situated in the northwest corner of Connecticut, Litchfield County includes the towns and hamlets of
Barkhamsted, Bethlehem, Bridgewater, Canaan, Colebrook, Cornwall, Falls Village, Goshen, Harwinton, Kent, Lakeville, Litchfield,Morris, New Hartford, New Milford, New Preston, Norfolk, Plymouth, Roxbury, Salisbury, Sharon, Thomaston, Torrington,Warren, Watertown, Washington, Washington Depot, West Cornwall, Winchester, Winsted, and Woodbury

Return to Litchfield County Home Page